Knowledge Base

How to deactivate class?

Deactivate class:

1. Go to your classes by clicking the following button 

2.  Under "Class List", hover over the class name which you want to deactivate

3. On the right side, a   icon will appear, click it.

4. Click “Edit” button

5. Click the Status button to deactivate the class

6. If you wish that a link will be sent to the class’s students to inform them that the class is deactivated, Click “Notify students be email”.

7. Click the Save button.

8. Click “Done”.

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk