Knowledge Base

Deleting a Project

 

You can delete a project in two ways:

    • From within a project:
      1. Hover over the area with the project's name.
      2. Click the  trashcan icon.
      3. Click YES to confirm that you want to delete the project.
        The project is deleted.



    • From the  Your Projects area:
      1. Select the project that you want to delete.
      2. Click the  trashcan icon.
      3. Click YES to confirm that you want to delete the project.
        The project is deleted.


 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk